Sermons From City Presbyterian

Click to play...or get the RSS feed here.

Ecclesiastes 4:1-16
Other People Are Gifts From God.
Sun, 07 Jul 2019
Daniel McKinney
Ecclesiastes 3:16-22
You Can Still Have Joy.
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
Thomas Warmath
Ecclesiastes 3:1-15
Things Work Out In God's Time.
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
Daniel McKinney
Ecclesiastes 2:12-26
Enjoying God's Gifts.
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
Daniel McKinney
Ecclesiastes 1:12-17
Chasing After Pleasure.
Sun, 09 Jun 2019
Daniel McKinney
Ecclesiastes 1:1-11
Control and Certainty Are Illusions.
Sun, 02 Jun 2019
Daniel McKinney
John 14:25-31
The Peace Of Jesus.
Sun, 26 May 2019
Thomas Warmath
Acts 11:1-18
Coloring Inside And Outside The Lines.
Sun, 19 May 2019
Mark Peach
Acts 9:36-43
Power Over Death.
Sun, 12 May 2019
Mark Peach
Acts 9:1-20
A Transformational Encounter.
Sun, 05 May 2019
Mark Peach
Acts 5:27-32
Facing Opposition.
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Mark Peach
Luke 24:1-12
The Disruptive Resurrection.
Sun, 21 Apr 2019
Mark Peach
Luke 19:28-40
The King Enters The City.
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Mark Peach
John 12:1-8
On Valuing Jesus.
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
Mark Peach
Luke 15:1-3,11-32
A Parable For Older Brothers.
Sun, 31 Mar 2019
Mark Peach
Luke 18:9-14
Those Who Exalt Themselves Will Be Humbled.
Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Kyle Wells
Luke 13:31-35
A Mission To Gather In.
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Mark Peach
Luke 9:28-36
The Transfiguration.
Sun, 03 Mar 2019
Mark Peach
Luke 6:27-38
Loving Your Enemies.
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
Mark Peach
Luke 6:12-26
An Upside Down View Of Power.
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
Mark Peach
Luke 5:1-11
Fearful Of Jesus.
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Mark Peach
Luke 4:21-30
Against Expectation.
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
Mark Peach
Luke 4:14-21
The Incarnation Of Hope.
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
Mark Peach
John 2:1-11
God Likes What He Has Made.
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
Thomas Warmath
Isaiah 43:1-7
God Works In The Midst Of Fear.
Sun, 13 Jan 2019
Mark Peach
Matthew 2:1-12
Who The Epiphany Was For.
Sun, 06 Jan 2019
Mark Peach
Isaiah 40
Where Is Our Hope?
Sun, 30 Dec 2018
Ben Loderhose
Micah 5:1-5
The King Enters Our Weakness.
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
Mark Peach
Zephaniah 3:14-20
Sing Aloud.
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
Mark Peach
Malachi 2:17-3:5
Judgment And Refinement
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
Mark Peach
Jeremiah 33:14-16
The Fulfilled Promise.
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
Mark Peach
Luke 15:1-2,11-32
Two Brothers.
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
Daniel McKinney
John 4:7-29
The Woman At The Well.
Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Mark Peach
Matthew 3:13-4:1
I Love You. Dad.
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
Daniel McKinney
Ephesians 2:11-22
Unity And Racial Justice.
Sun, 04 Nov 2018
Mark Peach
Matthew 5
Engaging The Public Sphere.
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
Mark Peach
Luke 10:25-37
Jesus Our Neighbor.
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
Nate Ray
Jeremiah 29:4-7
Seek The Welfare Of The City.
Sun, 13 Oct 2018
Mark Peach
Matthew 9:9-13
Welcoming The Broken.
Sun, 06 Oct 2018
Mark Peach
Ruth 4:13-22
Genuine Hospitality.
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
Mark Peach
1 Corinthians 10:23-11:1
Following Jesus Everywhere.
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
Mark Peach
Hebrews 10:19-25
Worshiping God Together.
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
Mark Peach
Matthew 28:16-20
Making Christ's Love Public.
Sun, 09 Sep 2018
Mark Peach
Luke 5:27-32, 19:1-10
God And Our Dinner Tables.
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
Nate Ray
Ruth 3:1-18
Redeemers And Sacrifice.
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
Mark Peach
Ruth 2:1-20
Protection.
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
Mark Peach
Ruth 1:1-14
The Extraordinary Love Of God.
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
Mark Peach
Acts 19:23-41
When Four Million Dollars Goes Up In Flames.
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
Nate Ray
1 Peter 5:6-11
Responding To Anxiety.
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
Mark Peach
1 Peter 3:18-22
A Letter Of Hope.
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
Mark Peach
1 Peter 4:12-19
Christians And Suffering.
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
Devon Reoch
Revelation 7:9-17
A Picture Of What Is To Come.
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
Mark Peach
John 6:52-71
The Thing You Think You Need.
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
Nate Ray
Matthew 3:16-4:11
Temptation In The Wilderness.
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
Daniel Maland
1 Peter 3:13-21
Ransom.
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
Mark Peach
1 Peter 1:3-12
Apocalyptic Living.
Sun, 03 Jun 2018
Thomas Warmath
Ezekiel 37:1-14
Bringing Life Out Of Death.
Sun, 20 May 2018
Mark Peach
1 John 5:6-13
Done On Our Behalf.
Sun, 13 May 2018
Mark Peach
1 John 5:1-6
He First Loved Us.
Sun, 06 May 2018
Mario Alejandre
1 John 4:7-21
The Call To Love One Another.
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
Mark Peach
1 John 3:1, 14-20
God's Love Changes Us.
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
Mark Peach
1 John 3:1-7
God's Love For His Adopted Children.
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
Mark Peach
1 John 1:5-2:2
The Advocate.
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
Mark Peach
Mark 16:1-8
Resurrection And Hope.
Sun, 01 Apr 2018
Mark Peach
John 12:12-19
The King We Need.
Sun, 25 Mar 2018
Daniel McKinney
Psalm 107
Home.
Sun, 18 Mar 2018
Mark Peach
Psalm 19
The Power Of Words.
Sun, 11 Mar 2018
Mark Peach
Psalm 22
God's Presence In Lament.
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
Mark Peach
Psalm 25:1-10
Seeing In The Dark.
Sun, 18 Feb 2018
Mark Peach
Mark 9:2-13
Following Jesus In Our Work.
Sun, 11 Feb 2018
Mark Peach
Ephesians 4:11-16
God's Humble Means.
Sun, 04 Feb 2018
Sam Wheatley
Ephesians 4:1-3
The Unity Of The Spirit, In The Bond Of Peace.
Sun, 04 Feb 2018
Lance Lewis
Mark 1:21-38
The Authority Of Jesus.
Sun, 28 Jan 2018
Mark Peach
Mark 1:14-20
Follow The King.
Sun, 21 Jan 2018
Mark Peach
John 1:43-51
Philip And Nathanael.
Sun, 14 Jan 2018
Mark Peach
Matthew 2:1-12
The Magi.
Sun, 07 Jan 2018
Mark Peach
John 13:30-14:11
Exclusively Inclusive.
Sun, 31 Dec 2017
Daniel McKinney
Luke 1:26-38
Annunciation.
Sun, 24 Dec 2017
Mark Peach
Luke 1:39-55
Mary's Song.
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
Mark Peach
Mark 1:1-11
Jesus Changes Us Through Rescue.
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
Mark Peach
Mark 13:24-37
Stay Awake.
Sun, 03 Dec 2017
Mark Peach
Luke 2:1-20
The (Real) Christmas Story.
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
Nate Ray
John 18:33-40
Jesus The King.
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
Mark Peach
Luke 22:7-38,47-53
In Jesus, There Is Nothing We Lack.
Sun, 12 Nov 2017
Nate Ray
Hebrews 4:14-16
Jesus The Priest.
Sun, 05 Nov 2017
Mark Peach
Luke 24:44-53
Jesus The Prophet.
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
Mark Peach
Exodus 33:12-23
God's Presence.
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
Mark Peach
Exodus 32:1-14
Failing To Wait.
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
Daniel McKinney
Exodus 20:1-4,7-9,12-17
Commandments.
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
Mark Peach
Exodus 17:1-7
Testing God.
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
Mark Peach
Exodus 16:2-15
Meat and bread in the desert.
Sun, 24 Sep 2017
Mark Peach
Exodus 14:10-31
Crossing the Red Sea.
Sun, 17 Sep 2017
Mark Peach
Laura's Story Of Rescue
Laura Bettison speaks on God's work in her life.
Sun, 10 Sep 2017
Laura Bettison
Exodus 12:1-14
Preparations for The Passover.
Sun, 10 Sep 2017
Mark Peach
Exodus 3:1-15
Moses encounters God in the burning bush.
Sun, 03 Sep 2017
Mark Peach
Exodus 1 and 2
The birth of Moses.
Sun, 27 Aug 2017
Mark Peach